The School is currently working remotely. Please click here for our latest news/information.

Please click here for KS4 Options Information.

Staff 2020/21

Leadership Team

Lisa Percy, Headteacher
Robin Bassford, Deputy Headteacher
James Woollin, Deputy Headteacher
Ben Cobbold, Assistant Headteacher
Jo Glossop, Assistant Headteacher
Mike Heffernan, Assistant Headteacher / Director for 6th Form
Andrea Gould, Business Manager

Curriculum Leaders

Jessica Bigwood, Art, Photography and DT
Steve Lamb, Business Studies
James Kirkman, Drama
Dan Skirrow, English
Nikki Lowther, Geography
Philip Arkinstall, History
Tim Phillips, ICT and Computing
Vicky Spencer, Maths
Irene Tavora Martinez, Modern Foreign Languages
Debbie Workman, Music
Luke Brailey, Boys PE
Nicky Place, Girls PE
Laura Davidge-Lumber, Girls PE
Emma Singer, RE
Steph Newbould,  – SMSCE – Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural Education
David Mayo, Science
Mandy Fisher: Social Sciences
Debbie Bennett, SENCo/Learning Support

Learning Managers

Chris Winter Year 7
Harry Peake, Year 8
Anna Clark, Year 9
Amy Webb,Year 10
Becky Parry-Jones Year 11

Pastoral Managers

Phyl Graham, Year 7
Sarah Loft, Year 8
Lorraine Young, Year 9
Ella Kingstone, Year 10
Sam Greenaway-Light, Year 11
Jackie Todd, Years 12 and 13

Managerial Support Staff

Heather Baker, HR Manager
Tina Deedigan, Data and Office Manager
Phil Evans, Site Manager
Allison Fulcher, Events Manager
Leah Gingham, Finance Manager
Adam Lloyd, ICT Support Manager
Neil Southwood, Resources Centre Manager
Vicky Brenton, Careers and Transition Manager
Mark Langley, Catering Manager