Our Staff

Leadership Team

Lisa Percy, Headteacher
Robin Bassford, Deputy Headteacher
James Woollin, Deputy Headteacher
Ben Cobbold, Assistant Headteacher
Jo Glossop, Assistant Headteacher
Mike Heffernan, Assistant Headteacher / Director for 6th Form
Simon Kain, Assistant Headteacher
Andrea Gould, Business Manager

Curriculum Leaders

Jessica Bigwood, Art, Photography and DT
Jess Auld, Business, Economics & Health and Social Care
James Kirkman, Drama
Sarah Francis, English
Nikki Lowther, Geography
Philip Arkinstall, History
Tim Phillips, ICT and Computing
Vicky Spencer, Maths
Irene Tavora Martinez, Modern Foreign Languages
Debbie Hawkins, Music
Luke Brailey, Boys PE
Nicky Place, Girls PE
Laura Davidge-Lumber, Girls PE
Emma Singer, RE
David Mayo, Science
Mandy Fisher: Social Sciences
Debbie Bennett, SENCo/Learning Support

Learning Managers

Chris Winter, Year 7
Alice Humphries, Year 8
Becky Parry-Jones, Year 9
Harry Peake, Year 10
Dan Henley, Year 11

Pastoral Managers

Ella Kingstone, Year 7
Jane Hammerton, Year 8
Sarah Loft, Year 9
Hannah Burgess, Year 10
Lorraine Young, Year 11
Jackie Todd / Vicky Pike, Years 12 and 13

Managerial Support Staff
Becky Dunn, Recruitment Manager
Tina Deedigan, Administration Manager
Barry Mussard, Estates Manager
Allison Fulcher, Events Manager
Maria Baskerville, Senior Finance Manager
Helen Heal, Finance Manager
Kerry Irwin, Leadership Team Support Manager
Adam Lloyd, ICT Support Manager
Neil Southwood, Resources Centre Manager
Vicky Brenton, Careers and Transition Manager
Mark Langley, Catering Manager